Calendar of Events

APRIL 2019

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
2/4/19 Tuesday All Wings Special Assembly
3/4/19 Wednesday Junior Rolling a ball
9/4/19 Tuesday Middle Story Writing Using Idioms (Hindi)
10/4/19 Wednesday Junior Throwing and catching games
20/04/19 Saturday Senior
IX & X
XI & XII
Essay writing - Topics
India of my Dreams
Life in a Metropolitian
22/04/19 Monday Middle Poster making (SAVE GIRL CHILD)
23/4/19 Tuesday Senior Basket Bal
24/04/19 Wednesday Junior Fruit salad party
29/04/19 Saturday Middle Quiz about Indian States

MAY 2019

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
2/5/19 Thursday Middle
Junior
Badminton
Chain spelling (j)
3/5/19 Friday Senior Turn coat (Topic- Technology- A Blessing for mankind or a curse in Disguise )
7/5/19 Tuesday Junior
Middle
Making popsicle puppets
Vaktavya (Sanskrit)
10/5/19 Friday Senior Message writing
11/5/19 Saturday Junior Dictation competition
13/5/19 Monday Junior Hand print Family treasure
14/5/19 Tuesday Middle Debate (Modern Lifestyle- both parents working)

JULY 2019

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
6/7/19 Saturday Middle Maths (Tangram)
10/7/19 Wednesday Junior Role play (Flower names) Interhouse
11/7/19 Thursday Senior Table tennis
13/7/19 Saturday Middle Dramatization (Scientific Concept)
18/7/19 Thursday Junior Making headgears
20/7/19 Saturday Senior Enactment of scene (literary piece)
24/7/19 Wednasday Junior Finger puppet activity
27/7/19 Saturday Middle Poster making (World Nature Conservation Day)

AUGUST 2019

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
1/8/19 Thursday Junior Creative Writing Competition
3/8/19 Saturday Middle Show and Tell
7/8/19 Wednesday Senior Nukkad Natak ( Social message)
12/8/19 Monday Junior & Middle Painting campetition (Independence Day)
14/8/19 Wednesday Junior
Middle

Senior
Rakhi Making
Dramatization on the life of Freedom Fighters (Inter house)
JAM
20/8/19 Tuesday Junior Cartography
24/8/19 Saturday Middle Science quiz

SEPTEMBER 2019

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
3/9/19 Tuesday Junior Card making ‘My favourite Teacher’
4/9/19 Wednesday Middle Class display board (On Teacher’s Day)

OCTOBER 2019

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
1/10/19 Tuesday Junior & Middle Painting on Swachh Bharat Abhiyan
1/10/19 Tuesday Senior Speech on Gandhi ji’s Teachings
4/10/19 Friday Junior MASQUERADE (Mask making) (Characters of Ramayana)
11/10/19 Friday Junior Relay race
12/10/19 Saturday Senior Volleyball
15/10/19 Tuesday Junior
Middle
Leg cricket
Chess
19/10/19 Saturday Junior Family tree
22/10/19 Tuesday Senior Inter house (Essay writing )
Topics- Is money the root cause of all evils ? (Class-IX)
Is Mathematics entering into a World of Horror? (Class-X)
25/10/19 Friday Junior
Middle
Senior
Candle /Diya . Decoration
Vandanvar making
Rangoli/ Poster Design ‘Say No to Crackers’

NOVEMBER 2019

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
2/11/19 Saturday Junior Athletics
5/11/19 Tuesday Middle Athletics
7/11/19 Thursday Senior Kabaddi
9/11/19 Saturday Junior Standing Kho-Kho
12/11/19 Tuesday Middle Kho-kho
13/11/19 Wednesday Senior Volley ball
14/11/19 Thursday Senior
Middle
Junior
English Mime (Social message)
Quiz compitition (Nehruji’ s life)
Little chef

DECEMBER 2019

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
3/12/19 Tuesday Senior Commerce Symposium
9/12/19 Monday Middle Flight of Fantacy
10/12/19 Tuesday Junior Circle Dodge Ball
14/12/19 Saturday Middle Creative Writing Competition
18/12/19 Wednesday Senior Activity on Organisation for Animal rights
21/12/19 Saturday Middle History Bee
23/12/19 Monday Junior Craft ‘Christmas celebration’
24/12/19 Wednesday Senior Inter-house activity on Web page designing in html

JANUARY 2020

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
10/1/20 Friday Junior Collage making (Tear and Paste)
11/1/20 Saturday Middle Inter-house Caricature Drawing
16/1/20 Thursday Junior Spellthon Activity
18/1/20 Saturday Senior Nukkad Natak (Hindi)
25/1/20 Saturday Junior
All Wings
Painting Competition (Theme- REPUBLIC DAY)
SPECIAL ASSEMBLY ON REPUBLIC DAY

FEBRUARY 2020

DATE DAY WING/CLASSES EVENT
1/2/20 Saturday Junior Inter-house Show Stopper competition (Creative costume using environment friendly waste)
5/2/20 Wednesday Middle Inter-house vaad vivad (Hindi)
8/2/20 Saturday Middle and senior Collage /poster on (Natural Disaster)
15/2/20 Saturday Junior Dodging Table Activity